Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MkOfDistinction

22 Oshawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mechanical engineer by day, competitive powerlifter by evening. Usually asleep by night.

Aside from that, I'm an avid music listener and occasional player. (Drums mostly, but I've dabbled in Trumpet, Bass Clarinet, and Tuba) I also enjoy cooking, reading, and science.

I'd say, despite my immature sense of humour, I've always been a bit mature for my age, I've never had much interest in excessive drinking or partying. I guess I just always figured there's better things to spend my time and money on. Despite that I usually don't take things very seriously unless I absolutely have to, as I'd rather joke around and goof off.

I'm looking for someone that's mature and intelligent, with a good sense of humour, and isn't into drugs of heavy drinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Designing buildings, trying to be a world class powerlifter, and trying to dealing the fact that I'm a real adult now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I give amazing hugs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The best book I've read is Fevre Dream by George R.R. Martin (so far), The Princess Bride is the runner-up. Currently chipping away at Name of the Wind and the ASOIF series.

American Psycho, Pulp Fiction, A Fish Called Wanda, The Big Lebowski, Falling Down, and any classic Clint Eastwood or Marx Brothers.

The only shows I'm currently following are Doctor Who, Community, Suits, True Detective, and Game of Thrones. I was a big fan of Breaking Bad and Oz, and I've seen every single episode of Saved by the Bell. Including The College Years. They were awful.

I like a lot of different music, but mostly it's hip-hop, jazz, blues, rockabilly, and motown. And The Tragically Hip. Always The Tragically Hip.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my family, my friends, my training, pictures of polar bear cubs, and obscenely large burritos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, or just stuff about physics and science in general, also, puppies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shooting pool with some friends or watching as many episodes of The Jack Bauer Power Hour as I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance alone to OutKast in my room without pants on sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want want someone to trade pictures of puppies you saw on the internet with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!