Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mkay8

25 Dothan, AL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Melissa.
I'm not the best at talking about myself and definitely not the best at starting conversations, so here goes..
I enjoy simple things.
I am very low maintenance. I'm not into stalking or having to know where a guy is at all times. Being a gentleman is always in style.
I love baking and decorating cakes and cookies.
I work with children and I love it.
I'm in college majoring in Psychology.
I am a big fan of honesty.
The overuse of acronyms gets on my nerves.
I'm not into guys with "swag." I prefer a guy with class.
Having a job is important to me. I'm not looking for a guy to take care of me, just to keep up with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stay really busy. I work in a daycare and I'm a nanny.
I am also a full time student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Baking.
-Hugs
-Art
-Working with children
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or my teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I enjoy a good scare, but I work with children so I am also fine with a children's movie. I'm into pretty much any movie unless Tom Cruise or Brad Pitt are in it...they kind of gross me out.
Music: Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Mayday Parade, Fun, Parachute, and the Used are at the top of my list, but I enjoy a good mix of genres.
TV: I love decorating shows, cooking shows, Psych, Golden Girls, New Girl, Dexter, and True Blood.
Books: I love Ted Dekker and Chuck Klosterman, Hunger Games series, the Great Gatsby, and I love art and design books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
one: Chapstick
two: Laughter
three: Family and friends
four: Sharpies
five: Water
six: Hope
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, hanging out at home, or with friends, or occasionally brewing delicious coffee for conferences in town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're awesome.
-You're not married.
-You want to.
-You're not creepy.
-You're better at starting conversations than I am.