Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mkins318

27 F Pooler, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to GA a few months ago from Bluffton. I love being located near my job as well as where I like to spend a major part of my time. The south is defiantly where I am meant to be! I lived in northwest Indiana for 16 years before making the biggest decision of my life and moving 1000 miles away from my friends and family to start fresh! I'm a pretty easy going girl, I hate drama. I'm a huge hockey and NFL fan!! That is the one thing from the north I keep! I'm a true Chicago fan, Blackhawks and Bears fan all the way! I love to just lounge around on weekends, but I also love getting dressed up and be downtown.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well as of right now I am trying to decide what to go to college for. I have some things in mind but just not sure what I want to pursue yet. I am hoping to make that decision in the next year and get back to school as soon as possible. As far as work goes I work for a print company downtown, printing projects for students and businesses. I love my job! It has it's ups and downs like any job but I can honestly say I love to go to work everyday!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of little things but I guess a major thing I'm good at is cleaning and organizing! I'm kinda OCD like that! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me would probably be my eyes, they change colors so it's kind of a game to see what color they are today!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm not currently reading anything but I enjoy reading short stories and optimistic books. As for movie's love anything that is comedy!! But will pretty much watch anything. Music is a huge passion of mine! I love all different types of music but I'm a huge country music fan!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My phone
4. My cat Sydney
5. My car
6. My camera-love taking pictures!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I want to go to school for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either on my way downtown with a group of friends or relaxing at home with the roommate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really keep anything private. I'm an open book!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your interested. I'm sort of picky when it comes to guys.