Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mlakatos

21 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well what to say about me...I'm a really open person to almost everything! I'm originally from Toronto, going into my last year at Carleton for environmental studies, I love punk and rock and I'm deathly in love with the Rocky Horror Picture Show. Apart from that I'm a nerd and wannabe goth child.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Environmental Studies Major at Carleton University hoping to either one day become an environmental lawyer....or a rock star....you know, whichever I can actually do
I’m really good at
Lots of things....I'm sort of a jack of all trades to be perfectly honest....but performing and public speaking in general, as well as truly getting to know someone would be my two best traits

I'm also what I like to call an empath. I'm really good at feeling what other people are feeling, and being considerate of others...it's one of the reasons why it's really hard to get me angry
The first things people usually notice about me
My height....I'm like 6"4, and the first thing someone will say to me is "Wow you're tall"

Also probably my fashion choices...I do have a tendency to stand out in my fashion choices....though I don't cross dress....normally :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well for music, I like anything good, so most Top 40 stuff is out. I love Rock of all kinds, though Glam metal is currently my fav. My favorite artists would have to be Marilyn Manson, The Pretty Reckless, Queen, Avril Lavigne, Evanescence and System of a Down and Queenadreena

I love reading, and am always looking out for new books. Noteworthy books for me would have to be the Song of Ice and Fire Series, 100 Years of Solitude, The Last Werewolf, Macbeth, and the Gargoyle

My absolute favorite movie of all time is the Rocky Horror Picture Show. I usually go every month to the Mayfair because it's awesome. I also love anything by Christopher Nolan, Quentin Taratino, and the Monty Python Crew

As for food anything goes....except mushrooms. I don't eat a whole lot of meat, but that's more because of costs as opposed to anything else. My favorite dish would have to be curry parsnip soup, and most types of traditional curry dishes
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone....you never know when someone will contact you for something nowadays
2. A sweater or long-sleeved shirt....I just feel naked without something on my arms....not that being naked is bad or anything :p
3. A pen and paper....you never know when you'll need one, whether it be for when your favorite celeb. is spotted walking down the street, or a stroke of genius comes to you
4.Comfortable Shoes....Though dress shoes and the like look amazing, I'd prefer to at least keep my feet for when I'm old
5.Good company for obvious reasons
6. Music playing in my ear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Song lyrics, things to do, what I'm currently doing, me in ten years when I'm rocking out at the O2 in the UK, or Prime Minister or something....
On a typical Friday night I am
either out/in with friends having a good time....I think everyone probably has some type of reiteration of this as their answer, but I guess why fix what ain't broke am I right? :3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pansexual. As long as you've got a personality, and care about yourself, then I don't care of you're a boy a girl or otherwise specified.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you like what you see?