Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MlissaG

32 F Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good friend. I'm always willing to listen even though I'm not always quite as good at holding my tongue and opinions.

I hate breaking plans but sometimes I can't decide exactly what to do. Boston has so many options of things to see and do I sometimes have a hard time choosing. I can easily go with the flow; it's never hard for my friends to convince me that a particular adventure sounds like a good idea.

I'm a people person. I truly enjoy being around people and try to spend as much time as possible with friends and family.

I'm a recovered picky eater. I used to be convinced I didn't like anything but several years ago I found that I like most things I try. I now actively look to try new foods. I love trying new/new to me restaurants and bars, and I would love to find someone who will experience what Boston has to offer with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a Boston social justice nonprofit in the Human Resources department.

I'm on the executive team of a volunteer organization in Boston that helps connect individuals to fun volunteer opportunities and social events. I'm passionate and excited about this organization, and could talk about it for hours (though I promise I won't unless you want me to).

And I'm one of the organizers for a book club that meets monthly at various bars around Boston; it's as much about the books as it is about being social and I like that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making mojitos. I also make a pretty awesome quesadilla.

And I'm really good at having fun in just about any circumstance
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. I'm not quite 5' tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love exploring new foods and craft beer. I'm really into flavorful foods, especially a lot of Asian and Latin American cuisines though I'm open to anything. I love that Boston's food truck culture is growing, seeing 6 trucks with long lines in Dewey Square some days makes me smile. I also love our local Craft Beer scene and the number of local breweries I can stop into for amazing fresh brews. My current favorites in those two genres right now are the Chicken & Rice Guys (so simple but I'm addicted to their sauces) and pretty much anything Slumbrew and Night Shift do.

When choosing a book to read I tend to lean towards contemporary literature, and some memoirs and historical fiction. One of my favorite more recent books was The Thirteenth Tale by Diane Setterfield with a close second being The Year Of Wonders: A Novel Of the Plague by Geraldine Brooks.

I like movies but I have to admit there are a lot of movies on the "must see" list that I have never seen. Though if you ask me to watch a movie with you, I'll watch just about anything. Over the last couple years my roommate and I have made it a mission to watch every Best Picture Oscar Nominee before the Oscars, so this helps with the seeing movies thing. And it's super fun.

I have a soft spot in my heart for music from the 90's Grunge/Alternative era. I also listen to a lot of country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine & the Autumn in New England
Fun with family and friends
The occasional lazy weekend days
Hot sauce in various incantations (particularly buffalo sauce)
City life
Trying new things (foods, beers, experiences)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in the next few years- personally and professionally.
What I will have for my next meal.
New restaurants/bars, foods, and beers to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often I spend my Fridays having a quiet night at home; with many of my weekday days/nights being out & busy by Fridays I need some down time. But sometimes you'll find me out and about, and when you do it's usually having dinner and drinks somewhere around the city with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have an appendix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm excitable and passionate and would love to find someone who gets excited about the little things as much as the big things, and who has something (or many things) they're passionate about.

Overall I'm on here looking to meet people, looking to date, and eventually find someone I want to settle down with it.