Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mllanas

45 M Lewisville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 44 year old guy who has been divorced for 22 years. Everyone I know says I'm a decent person and a good guy and wonder why I have been single for so long. I guess the biggest reason Is I am really not wanting to be hurt again but I realize now at this point in my life I don't want to be alone forever either. I have a 23 year old daughter who has her own family now so I am truly on my own! Lol!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am physically active, I run 15 miles a day and I ride my bicycle an additional 20 miles everyday rain or shine. I like to eat healthy and I don't do drugs at all. I go to work and in my free time I like to shop online or at Macys & freakin' Nordstrom just kicks so much ass!!!! I like to surf the web too!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to someone when they need someone to talk to or if they are having a problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The last 2 people said it was my looks and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are too many favorite books to mention without leaving out some of the best, movies as well but I will say Pulp Fiction is one of my all time favorites. As for shows, the only show I watch on tv right now is The Walking Dead. Food, geez where to begin! Lol!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, running, biking, my phone, my laptop and shopping.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the hell does E =MC2????
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out. Then depending on what's happening, either going out with friends or staying home and surfin' the web!!! With a drink of course!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That sad movies make me cry.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like someone to just hang out with or go out and have a drink (or 7) with!!!