Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mlle-P

48 F Beverly Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there!
I'm a playful, sassy, nurturing, independent, elegantly stylish, accomplished and very feminine woman who seeks undeniable chemistry/compatibility, passion and a deep connection with a well-educated gentleman.

I’m super passionate in my interests and inspired by every aspect of diverse cultures! I recognize and cherish the “simple pleasures” in nature, food and daily life but revel in intelligent, witty conversation over a nice bottle of wine or the Sunday paper with strong coffee or pretty champagne!

Typically, I’ve found that I’m a better match with an educated, business-type of gentleman who leans a little to the side of “old school” formalities – from experience; it’s more of a like-minded “common ground” thing - I grew up in Texas so grace and good manners are important to me in a gentleman! : )

I love surprises… it makes me smile and feel cared for when a man knows how to "court" making all of the plans and simply surprises me! It's that manly "old school" take-charge way of courting that I love! I'm the feminine version to you and will leave you sweet notes in your suitcase when you travel… and I love it when you give the waiter my order. : ) It’s a gesture of mutual care/respect…

Teach me about the things that you know and maybe I can inspire you to join me on a long bike ride on Sunday mornings or a top down ride on PCH… are you ready? : )

I am:
Playful, Independent, Affectionate, Stylish beauty maker, Social, Curious, Confident, Creative, Grounded, Deeply Loyal, Discerning and sometimes Goofy and a Prankster!!

You are:
Accomplished, Educated, Intelligent, Curious, Worldly and more Left Brained Business Type (I've got the artsy stuff covered for us), enjoy the Outdoors and Well Mannered.

On a humble note, my real age is 52. I was finding that the search and matching algorithms were not directing me to a more ideal demographic. : )
What I’m doing with my life
Living it with passion every day…
I’m really good at
Making my surroundings beautiful.

Making entertaining feel seamless and look graceful.

Getting things done.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes… or so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC:
I love to assemble an inspiring playlist when I entertain. I see it like scoring a movie - it sets the tone of the day/evening.

FOOD - top favorites:
Italian - is my fav but I do love long Sunday lunches at Bouchon Outdoor Cafe or weekday "old school" business lunches at the Peninsula, Polo Lounge or Cecconi's.

Tex-Mex (I'm a Dallas native)

and my last guilty food pleasure... steak-medium rare of COURSE!
The six things I could never do without
1) My coffee conversations with my parents in Dallas.

2) Red wine.

3) Coffee - strong and black.

4) My trips to Paris and NYC every year.

5) Sexy Shoes and Pretty Dishes.

6) Long lunches at lovely al fresco restaurants and beautiful environments anywhere!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty straight forward - BUT I will say that while I am outgoing I am not one that becomes an "instant-best-friend"... I like to take my time getting to know people. It's sort of like showing up naked to a party - there is no mystery!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Your zip code is near mine.

At LEAST 60% of what I mention sounds like I have described you and characteristics of your life and NOT what you wish you were… I would love to hear from you! : )

If I don't respond, I wish you the best in the search for the "lid" to your "pot"! : )