Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MlleBree

19 Grand Blanc, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very ambitious girl. I dream big and I do tend to ignore the impossible.

I am a submissive female. I am very into BDSM and am very receptive to any possible Doms or Dommes. I have about 3 years of experience.

I am an aspiring make up artist. I love it.
I love to write and read.
And my passion is music.
I love people, I love my friends, and I love to live life to the fullest.

I am an extremly open person. My life is an open book and I will answer basically any question.
I love adventure and I love new experiences.

I am currently attending Baker College and plan to apply to their Vet Tech program next Summer.

I'm a very friendly person, just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working my way through to getting my Veterinary Technology license. I love animals, and I've already gotten my Vet Assistant certification :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, writing, loving, laughing, and just having a great time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Phantom of the Opera, PS I Love You, Titanic, Taken
Books: Phantom of the Opera, Wuthering Heights
Shows: FRIENDS, That 70s Show
Music: anything really. Way too much to list, anything from Dubstep to Pop to Rock to Screamo to Opera
Food: Italian and Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my music, my makeup, food, drink, and a laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and how far I have to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an extremely submissive female. I am into BDSM, role play, bondage, anal play and all sorts of other kinks. I love to dress up for my Dom (or Domme) and I am very much into power exchange relationships.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend, more, or just a good talk :)

And most definitely if you are a Dom or Domme seeking a sub. I am seeking a Sir/Madam, daddy/mommy and/or an owner. I need someone who will take me for all I am, take control and can be a god or goddess to me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!