Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MlleKristina

23 F Gorham, ME

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm kind of a dork...I am teaching myself how to type on the dvorak keyboard layout. I am also a klutz and I always have been. I have spent about 8 years practicing different forms of martial arts. For the most part I fit right in with a group of guys, but I do have my female friends.

I have recently discovered a love for running. I ran my first road race (the Irish Road Rover 2013). I didn't place, but I averaged an 11:00 minute mile which is very cool for me. I have completed a couple of 5k road races and I have set my goal to do Tough Mudder.

I try and fix what I can by myself, and yes that does include my car. I knit, crochet, sew, cross stitch and play League of Legends. I am pansexual and polyamorous. I have lived in Maine my entire life, and I love it here.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from the University of Maine at Farmington. I got got a B.A. in Geology and I really enjoy it. I am currently looking for a job. Other than that I am spending my days playing games, reading an filling out applications.
I’m really good at
Noticing the fine details. Not reading between the lines but figuring out those things that most people miss.
The first things people usually notice about me
Besides the fact that I am short... I would say cheeks when I smile or my dark brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the Rings series, Most Stephen King books, Keeping You A Secret, Harry Potter, Anita Blake series.

T.V.: Charmed, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Supernatural, Bones, Criminal Minds.

Music: Green Day, Five Finger Death Punch, Rob Zombie, Sick Puppies, Shinedown, P!nk, Halestorm, Amon Amarth, Paul McCartney, Skillet, Nine Inch Nails, John 5, Kansas, Blue Oyster Cult

Foods that I love: Shepard's pie, Pizza, Steak, French Fries and Meatballs
The six things I could never do without
First off would be books, I love to read and will stay up late into the night to finish a good one. A nice warm blanket because I get cold fast. My pocket knife. My glasses, coffee and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can help my friends out when they are in need.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm am either in bed with a good book, or playing games online.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You actually have something more to say then "Hey, Whats up?"

Just as a warning. I will not respond to messages that say anything along the lines of " I can make love with you until u say enough....". That includes "Hey Sexy...," or anything similar. You won't get a response.

I don't do Skype sex nor do I cam with people.