Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MlleMim

27 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I don't really think people are any good at objectively describing themselves. People who are aware of their own beauty tend to be irritating anyway :)

I'm trying online dating because I'm curious as to what the algorithm says, and would love to know what kind of wonderful men out there think we could have some inspiring romantic synergy going on. I'm always open to possibilities, although not interested in casual sex. I want to physically hang out with you though, if you haven't got the balls to meet up, please don't waste my time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing a PhD in evolutionary anthropology. I'm pretty obsessed with it, and even get paid to do it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science. And hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and open-minded. Unless I think you're being an arse ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite fictional novel is The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde. I love magical realism. But I spend a lot of my workdays reading scientific literature, so I don't read much for fun, I prefer to experience or try to create art through a different medium, or talk to someone I love. I'm mostly a rock'n'roll kind of gal, but I love chilled out trippy beats too. Movie choices would probably be The Science of Sleep, Totoro, Le Grand Bleu, Pan's Labyrinth and Mirrormask. Favourite shows are Black Books, Spaced, Mighty Boosh and Girls. I also like watching obscure reality TV after a brainfrying day, and to guess how scripted it is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends are not things, but I definitely couldn't live without them. Growth, or at least its pursuit. Art and play, both in a very general sense. Travelling adventures. Romantic chemistry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Humans and how they work. Art, perception of reality and beauty. Nature and evolution. Morality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gigging, raving, chilling, talking, drinking or painting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm French. Je suis désolée.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are secure and truthful in your moral integrity and emotions. You are honest, kind and thoughtful. You are driven by more than the ego. It probably helps if your tastes are somewhat unconventional and you're passionate about something. If you're a third culture kid too! Oh and if you enjoy intellectual play :)