Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mltarlton

25 F Lyman, SC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Marjorie Tarlton, I work at Adidas in Spartanburg
and I am currently going to Rivers of Glory Church in Welford

I am looking for a man who loves God and can love me unconditionally. I am looking for someone who wants to travel and see the world and experience life to the fullest. To have fun and live it up but also to start a family with and a home and to be with me and I with him

I need someone to sit beside me on the plane, to walk with me in time square, swim with me in the Bahamas. Go with me to Paris, Ireland, Japan...anywhere and everywhere.

someone who knows how to have fun but is serious about their relationship with God and finding someone to spend the rest of their life with. someone who will be there for me and protect me as I am there for him someone who wants more than a standard 9 to 5 life, someone who wants to live life to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working, and trying to save some money so that I can go and enjoy my life. I want to see the world and do everything from camping in the mountains to sky diving. only problem is I need someone to come with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know what I am really good at, but I do try to always do my best at whatever it is I am doing. I enjoy cooking, playing music (flute) helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor, I love to joke around and just have fun with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Sci-fiction, mysteries, the Bible, romance, fantasy
Movies- anything with Johnny Depp, action, clean comedy, some horror, sci-fiction, and an occasional drama or "chic flic"
Food- some people say I'm picky because there are somethings I just don't eat, but I don't think I am. I like Oriental and Mexican the most but I also like Greek, Italian, and down home Southern food. if it looks and smells good I will try anything once.
I have recently been turned on to sushi, its like my favorite food now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. my family
3. my friends
4. music
5. a good laugh now and again
6. Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
going on a road trip and living it up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out for a good meal followed by a movie, or a night on the town, or maybe go home and just relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really care for phones but I am trying to get more use to them, seeing as my computer is out on me at the time. I do try to keep up with messages and what not as much as I can though so by all means message me and lets see how things go.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna know more.