Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mmac123

24 M Huntsville, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just joined so I'm not sure how all this works. But I'm looking for someone that enjoys the simple pleasures in life. But most of all, I'm looking for a person that is outgoing and knows how to have a good time in any situation.

About me, I stay up too late and sleep too much on the weekends. I love going out of my way to do all of the small things that can make someone smile. In my free time I like to hang out with friends, watch and play sports. I think of myself as ambitious and hardworking. I have goals and i'm working hard to achieve them.

As for my personality, I like to believe I'm friendly and easy to be around. I am a simple guy who would much rather spend some quality time getting to know someone than being lost in a loud crowd of people. I enjoy everything from taking walks on brisk days to going to the movies and even a night out in the city. I'm open to trying everything at least once. I feel like life is a gift we are blessed to have, why not try to embrace that and see the light in any situation. Experience has made me stronger and wiser and I know I have more to learn.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, traveling, making friends and taking pictures.
Living it! Enjoying it! Celebrating it! Loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting a "normal" day to quickly spiral out of control into something ridiculous and Finding the best vacation destinations...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am really passionate about whatever I put my mind to. If something gets in my way of achieving a goal, I am on to plan b,c,d,e,f,g.. etc :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS : Sands of Time, Digital Fortress, If Tomorrow Comes, Bloodline, Master Of The Game, Tell Me Your Dreams and many more

MOVIES : Action, Teen Comedy, Thrillers, Horror and sci-fi

SHOWS : Its always sunny in Philadelphia, How i Met your Mother, Dexter, C.S.I, Grey's Anatomy, The Big Bang Theory and Few Documentaries.

MUSIC : Pop, Hip-Hop & Rock, K-Pop

FOOD : I love all kinds of food Indian, Chinese, Italian, Mexican and Mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Friends
Bike
Phone
Laptop
Beaches :D
wii fi

so its seven things :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life is too short to spend lot of time thinking about something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Packing to go on a vacation (travel a lot)
Hanging out with friends and dancing to music, i do not like to do same thing that i did last Friday so keep trying random stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm... Do i really need to answer this :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest, Easy going and would like to make new friends, or if you just want to talk and if you like to get to know me ;)