Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mmagot

27 Glen Ellyn, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt I'm 24 years old and live in Glen Ellyn. I am a very family oriented man who will do anything for my family. I am a huge music buff and love going to concerts. I have a soft spot for just walking around Chicago, I can do it all day or night, it's so relaxing. Really into animals and into sports especially baseball and football. I'm the kind of guy that would do anything for you to make you smile, whether its stupid little things or something big. As long as you are smiling I am happy. Message me if you would like to know anything else and I will be happy to tell you. Thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am currently looking for a full time management job since I have gotten my management degree and certificate at COD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh. I enjoy laughing so why not make others laugh. I'm good at fixing problems or situations that others cant fix. I'm the type of person you could come too if you have a problem and no one else understands. I'm always there to talk too and will always voice my opinion. I'm also really good with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very friendly person yet nervous at the same time when meeting new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Anything about sports history, Sci-Fi, Harry Potter and fishing.

Movies:
I'm a huge horror movie buff. I own almost a hundred horror dvds alone. I can pretty much watch anything but my fav is horror.

Music:
I am really really big into the metal scene. I dont look it except for the band t-shirts i wear. Some of my fav groups are Korn, Mushroomhead, VentanA, GWAR and All That Remains.

Food:
My favorite food has to be a nice good Bacon Cheeseburger. I can eat one every day and not get sick of it. I also enjoy fish, steak, bar food, nice pasta, chicken Parmesan, fried chicken and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Phone
Music
Xbox
My Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually just hanging out with the guys either at my house or theirs or out at a movie. In the summer I skateboard and play baseball alot at night. Im open to anything on a friday night if I am not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its hard for me to approach people I do not know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who wants to meet a new friend :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!