Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mmjjll09

27 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have been in Indianapolis for a few years now for work(Engineering). I am from the Chicagoland area. I'm looking to meet some new people.

I enjoy staying active as much as I can. Playing volleyball and working out right now. Hoping to get into something else. Enjoy running, cycling, snowboarding, mountaineering, rock climbing, tennis, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning a trip to Tanzania to summit Mt. Kilimanjaro. I'll be doing at leat one half marathon, 2 trifectas (6 spartan races), and a triathlon this year. Also, looking to do a couple mountaineering trips out on the west coast this summer. Trying to find some people to go spelunking. Working on my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, multitasking, cooking/bbqing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm I'm tall...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - 1984, Harry Potter, Grapes of Wrath, The Great Gatsby,...
Movies - LOTR, Harry Potter, Inception, The Fighter,...
Shows - Community, 30 Rock, Jeopardy, Jersey Shore lol, Parks and Recreation, House, Dexter,...
Music - Mumford and Sons, Metro Station, Motion City Soundtrack, Avett Brothers, Eminen, The Gaslight Anthem, I guess a little Taylor Swift,...
Food - Almost anything, I love trying new things, eggnog, one of my favorite drinks that only comes during winter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water
2. Food
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Fishing
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do each day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing, preparing for a fishing tournament, or going out with friends. I am always looking to go out and have a good time doing something whether that be going to a movie, going bowling, getting coffee, seeing a game, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A girl that will climb a mountain, run a marathon, go on a long backpacking trip or come fishing with me is the girl for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to say hello and maybe get together sometime or go fishing, on a hike, on a bike ride or anything else with me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!