Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mmjman

29 M Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know what I like. I know what I want. I believe in infinite possibility and that if you seize the moments of life, they seize you.

I am a poet. A romantic with a rational mind and an enlightened view of the world and of my life. I love turning dreams into reality. I speak two other languages and am a cunning linguist..

If you got that last line, message me. I love a girl who has a way with words! ;)

I'm happy on my path and am just looking for someone to share life experiences with; no intentions, no regrets.

Being half Brazilian, my family and friends are very important to me. I own my own company as an expert in Colorado's emerging cannabis industry.
What I’m doing with my life
My days consist of working with clients (businesses and governments) in a fast paced, complex, socio-political-economic regulatory environment. I'm goal oriented and thrive on seeing the results of my efforts create real value for people in real form.

I'm very involved in representing and implementing regulated marijuana in Colorado according to Amendment 64 and am passionate about reforming failed drug policies for the betterment of social justice, common community, and the economy.

I like experimental cooking, art in all forms, and nature. Always down for hiking, snowboarding, camping, 4 wheeling, floating, cliff diving, trail running, and couldn't ask for a better State to live in.
I’m really good at
Business. It's what I do everyday.
Politics. It's what goes hand in hand with business.
Manifestation. It's what brings it all together and empowers me in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My passion, my articulation, my drive and motivation.

People may notice I'm not the average American male. My dual cultures speak to my experience in living abroad and I have very open minded views of the world. My mind, drive, and power also come off strongly. I've been known to talk about things that enamor and fascinate me at random; which is a whole lot of things. :p

As my friends have put it, I'm often "in love with the world" and I genuinely love the life I live, love to love people, and yet am somewhat selective about the people I hold close.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books include:

Invisible Man, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Wheel of Time, The Hobbit, Gulliver's Travels, Heart of Darkness, Lord of the Flies, The Tao Te Ching, Harry Potter, The Art of War, Manual of the Warrior of Light, Catcher in the Rye, and The Hatchet.

Music:

Third Eye Blind, The Beatles, CSS, Deadmau5, Ztrip, Tech N9ne, Goo Goo Dolls, Nick Drake, Elliot Smith, Simon and Garfunkel, Rilo Kiley, Freelance Whales, The Postal Service, Marcelo D2, Pink Floyd, Green Day, Blink 182, Weezer, and the list goes on..

Cinema:
Walking Dead, City of God, Me and You and Everyone We Know, Little Miss Sunshine, Mad Max, Half Baked, Grandma's Boy, Napoleon Dynamite, Boondock Saints, Memento, The Green Mile, Gladiator, The Twilight Zone (Original TV series), Spartacus, Soylent Green, The Matrix, most everything with Charles Bronson, Star Wars (the originals), A boy and his Dog, and I'm sure there are dozens more I can't even remember right now..

Favorite Brazilian foods:
Feijoada, carne de sol, amacaxhiera, pao de quiejo, sonho, fruta tropical, churrasco, e skol.

I like to try new things and dig foods/music/art from other cultures. So much to experience, so little time. :p
The six things I could never do without
Mary Jane. She literally pays my bills.
My friends and family.
My mountains, spirits, and nature.
Art, Music, laughter, and love.

(Way more than six, but I'm all about "having it all" in life)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot.

How thoughts and experience shape people and events. What it means to be human when the world is inhumane. How I can accomplish my tasks and goals. The difference between "lovers" and "true love". Metaphysics, astrophysics, energy, strategy, philosophy, spirituality, and day to day work.

Usually big thoughts way over thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends or hitting up a laid back (or exciting) cultural event in the many communities I relate to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a burning man. I live my life like a burning man. I am kinky in a confident, comfortable, and open minded way.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have any of these qualities:
Feminine Divinity, Intelligence, independence, creativity, compassion, open-mindedness, adventurous-ness, honesty, courage, integrity, and positivity.

If you are petty, dramatic, jealous, insecure, fickle, or cruel don't bother. A'int nobody got time for that.