Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Taylors, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:20pm
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am simply looking for the woman who captures my attention and gets it with little effort from her. I want to make her the center of my world, meaning a deep meaningful relationship that makes other people jealous and they would want the same. About me.. I have 2 children & they are great kids. I am working at being in the best shape of my life , I already have made a good start, I try to eat healthy but occasionally get knocked off the horse and I am determined so I get back on an start the ride again. I am compassionate, understanding, somewhat intelligent, not conceded , realize I can always improve something about myself. We'll that is the short version ... If you are looking for something in the realm of me.... Let me know
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a deployment engineer for Michelin. I travel a little to different places which has been interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building and fixing things and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is making breakfast on the weekend! My favorite book is 5 love languages by Gary Chapman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids , knowledge, my stupid phone, family, good food, and good company 😃
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I meet the woman who will complete my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix , maybe a Papa Murphy's take and Bake pizza , maybe some popcorn made on the stove
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write poetry...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a great well rounded person.

You want to be able to sit on a Friday and have a glass of wine and just talk occasionally and relax

You are looking for a good man who is stable in most aspects ( it is my perception ... Lol)

You are tired of searching but think there is potential ... That is what will surprise you the most is getting past the interview 😉