Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MnM-AJR

45 M Seminole, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just got a place to live in Seminole. Now I've got to unpack all this stuff… UGH

I'm not a fan of these summary things. I'd rather we get to know each in person.

But, for starters, I'd rather be outdoors than being at my work desk.

I don't have anything against big cities. I like to visit them and see all they have to offer… I just don't want to live in one.

I like camping but never get to go. I'd rather watch the sunset near a campfire and be serenaded by cricket than see a broadway play.

I'm not full metro but I do like taking care of myself.

Also I'm not a complete redneck but when in the mood I listen to country music and, yes I own a 4x4 truck and I know how to use it.

I think politicians are power hungry and generally untrustworthy. I hate party lines but find that I align with republicans.

I'm right of center but do have some liberal tendencies.

I have a daughter and can raise her just fine. I'm not looking for anyone to do that for me.

That's enough for know.
I’m really good at
Just about anything I think I can or want to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shining bald head I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much, I don't have the attention span. Besides if I sit still for very long I'll fall asleep.

Some of my favorite movies are: Forest Gump, We We're Soldiers, Tears of the Sun, The original Star Wars, Minority Report, the newer James Bond series and The Hangover.

My music appeal is all over the map. I like classic rock, metal, alternative rock, country, some older hip hop/rap. I've been known to pop in classical on long drives in the truck.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My brothers
My mother and father
My dogs
My guns
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we make things so complicated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie with my daughter. But on occasion you'll find me out having some drinks with friends. If your really lucking you'll find me getting dirty out in the woods.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you then it wouldn't be private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are drama free, emotionally secure and want to have a dependable friend.

Once you've listened/read the lyrics to Keith Urban's "Little Bit Of Everything"