Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MnMary

58 Saint Paul, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are there ANY men on this site who just want to DATE? I'm looking for a friend, an activity partner, someone to go out to eat with or to the movies, maybe a travel partner...

I'm also looking for a gentleman, someone who is respectful, intelligent, honest, can communicate well, and has a healthy sense of humor and fun. A man who is NOT just looking for nsa sex or a casual hookup. I'm a classy lady; I want a classy man.

Hopefully we share at least some common interests such as: ethnic dining, the arts (movies, concerts, theater), museums, nature, spontaneous road trips and other travel, local festivals, swimming, walks in the park, wine tasting, farmers' markets, apple orchards, old history, and new experiences.

I'm planning a 400+ mile walk across northern Spain in 2017, so am trying to prepare myself physically and mentally. Would appreciate a walking and/or workout partner (warning: I am just starting to train now, am at the very beginning level and starting from point zero).

Please be between the ages of 54 and 66, single, straight, non-smoking, drug-/std- free, and local (within 25 miles or so).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently enjoying retirement
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being a friend and a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My twinkling blue eyes and bright smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: anything by Dan Brown, John Grisham, Robin Cook, Clive Cussler

Favorite music: classical, bluegrass, big band/swing, polka, opera, pretty much anything but rap, hip hop, and heavy metal

Favorite food: good chocolate (also love Greek, Middle Eastern, Chinese, Vietnamese, Italian, Mexican, and Polish/German food)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) love
2) nature
3) family/friends
4) new experiences
5) my two cats
6) sense of purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How best to prepare for walking the Camino de Santiago in 2017
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out on a date, socializing with close friends, or kicking back with a good book or movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
None of your business ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are a gentleman seeking a woman of quality to date
...you are NOT looking for NSA/FB/FWB/casual sex
...you are a non-smoker (or occasional smoker)
...you live within 25 miles of St. Paul, MN