Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MntFlyer

31 M Broomfield, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Denver three years ago from Oklahoma City. I lived in Oklahoma all of my life and graduated from The University of Oklahoma in 2006. I love playing sports (golf, basketball, skiing) and sitting on a patio with the sun at my back joking around with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently flying around in a helicopter shooting and reporting for the Denver TV news stations.

Aside from that I'm trying to have fun and fill my life with friends that like to have as much fun as I do.
I’m really good at
I'm a fairly intelligent guy. Technology, video games, jokes and golf are the things I'm the best at. I'm trying to get better at mountain biking and snowboarding. We didn't have much of those things in Oklahoma. I love getting better at new things.

I gave up on snowboarding. After 14 attempts I decided I would rather ski. I'm a quitter. I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look pretty young for my age. I guess that's a good thing but I get IDed all the time for R rated movies...

Other than that I have blue eyes. Most people in Colorado doesn't have blue eyes. I guess that makes me stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Finished up the Game of Throne books. I'm always on the look out for new biographies or non-fiction.

My all time favorite movie is Jurassic Park.

Community, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, House, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Penn and Tell: Bullshit, Parks and Rec, Simpsons, The Office, Top Gear, Modern Family, and Scrubs. I have a ton more but lets keep this brief.
The six things I could never do without
My friends. They may be weird but they're certainly they best.

I freak out when I don't have my phone near me. I need to be in contact with my buddies for the next fun time. I love my ear buds that tune me out from the people at the mall or grocery store.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind never really shuts up. I'm constantly thinking about how to do something better or a new way of doing a process that could save time or money.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm hanging out with friends in some way or another. Sometimes it's at the bar or watching sports with them. Sometimes it's nice to just decompress from the weekend and catch up on the DVR or Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've got a phobia about toast. Can't explain it but keep that stuff away from me. When the Subway Sandwich Artist asks me "Would you like that toasted?" I get weirded out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Are you kind of a bit nerdy and dig guys who are nerds but also enjoy a proper beer while watching the Rockies or Broncos? Also if you can tell me why Mario 3 is better than Mario 2 that's big points.