Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoBeb

32 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so I'm back on this online dating thing, and I'm gonna try writing this a little differently. I didn't like how the way my self-summary read, so I'm just gonna write a whole lot of random truths about myself. They are in no particular order. (updated July 30, '12)

- I am happily employed in a career I like.
- I like sports, but I'm a poor athlete.
- Breakfast is my favourite meal. But all the others are pretty good, too.
- I am 'easy like sunday morning'.
- I work, and prefer working nights.
- I am a 'type B personality', and I'm looking for a 'type A' woman
- I believe in the phrase 'Everything in Moderation'. Dependance and addiction is worse than any drug.
- I love to read.
- My name, Morgan, means "by the sea". Coincidentaly, I love water, and being near, in or on it.
- I have a lazy left eye.
- I am a decent cook, as long as I'm not baking.
- I quit smoking cigarettes, but enjoy the occasional cigar or tobbacco pipe.
- I am not affraid of commitment.
- I am what one may call "a Jack-of-all-trades, but master of none".
- I actually enjoy karaoke.
- The sight of my camping backpack filled before a trip, makes me excited.
- I have no problems making friends, but find difficulties in meeting lovers.
- There are few things in life I enjoy more, than sitting on a patio, reading a book and slowly getting drunk.
- I enjoy the Absurd.
- My parents divorced when I was quite young.
- I never learned well in the typical school setting.
- I have an interest in the esoteric and occult.
- I am a very poor guitarist, despite playing for 15+ years.
- I am, generally speaking, a happy person.
- My greatest physical traits are my legs, and my hair.
- I have a fear of death by automobile accident.
- By nature, I am a people person, but I spend a lot of time by myself.
- I believe Randomness is devine.
- My ideal woman is independant, smiles freely, and is not affraid to get her hands dirty.
- I used to be 'the music guy', but these days I hardly care to seek out new artists.
- The happiest years of my life were the ones when I was in a commited relationship. I long for that again.

For now this is all. I will add more in the near future. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many of all these to put into any sort of list. Ill put just a few.
Books by: Charles Bukowski, Umberto Eco, Christopher Moore, Albert Camus, Jack Kerouac, Neal Stephenson, Douglas Coupland.... Also, I like Mythologies and Histories.
Movies: The Big Lebowski, Seven, Fear and Loathing in Los Vegas, The Royal Tannenbaums, The Great Escape, Clue, Total Recal, Major League, Indiana Jones, Aliens, Bram Stokers Dracula, Monty Python movies, a lot of sci-fi, 80's action movies ...
Shows: ok I dont have cable. TV is garbage these days, except for the odd show like: Always Sunny in Philly, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empires, Game of Thrones, the First 48, American Pickers
Music: This would be my longest list. I like everything from Motown to Metal, Punk, Funk, New Wave, Grunge, British Invasions both 60s version and 90s... etc
Food - I dont think there are any I dislike.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something I wrote piques your curiosity.