Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoF1212

43 Bristol, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instead of me prattling on about what I think I am, let me tell you what others have said about me good or bad... honorable, trustworthy, funny, Spider-Man strong, smart, dependable, caring, huggable, short, bullheaded, bald, adorable, friendly, brave, outgoing, witty, sarcastic, nerd, geek and my personal favorite an asshat.

So if any of those things appeal to you send me a message. Or if you want to just call me an asshat. Either way thanks for stopping by.

I am charismatic, intelligent, and humorous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Surviving. Looking for that perfect job that stimulates my mind and body and enhances my happiness while providing a decent living. Looking for "Miss Right" but I am in no rush, my family, friends and work keep me pretty busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... what ever I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To many to list here. I am always looking for a good book to read. Recomendations are appreciated. Same with movies. I like most foods... mashed potatoes are my favorite though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends... Most everything else I could do without. Well, I do need air, food and water, like most humans. So thats five things. Maybe my imagination. Oh, and my ability to move... that would suck. Hrm companionship perhaps. /shrug
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to make my life better and Geek pop culture stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
resting from the work week. Maybe hitting the movies, or hanging with freinds, or playing pool, or maybe dancing, or surfing the net, or hitting the bar, or reading a book, or maybe even trolling youtube. I do a lot of different things and I like to keep my options open.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to walk around my apartment in my boxers... why not, it's my apartment right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
um... you want to talk.