Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoFong

41 M Saratoga, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is where I tell you how fortunate I feel to be on this beautiful planet surrounded by the loving and spiritual beings that coexist with this tender soul. Or... I enjoy spending time in nature and am looking someone who shares interests in outdoor activities.

I started out going to school as an artist. I was interested in sculpture and 3D concepts. My connection with nature got me interested in restoration ecology. The thought of applying science in recreating native habitat really appealed to me. There is something magical when combining science with landscaping.

Lifetime goal would be to restore, protect, and enjoy the SF baylands.

I am enthusiastic, energetic, and fun luv'n
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I spent a number of years travelling around, camping and climbing. It was a great lifestyle, meeting all sorts of friends, and visiting amazing places.

I recently felt obligated to establish my professional career. I am currently working for an environmental consulting company as an environmental scientist / GIS specialist. I know, sounds like a complete life change -and it has been. I thoroughly enjoy my career eventhough it is a world away from the simple existence I once had.
I’m really good at
...at finding something humorous in any given situation. ...at driving directions (usually). ...at cooking (or attempting to). ...at enjoying a memorable hike. ...at appreciating a sunset in the mountains.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would ask you that I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music depends on what I am doing TOOL if I need to get energized or drive somewhere fast. Most anything slower to relax or drive the speed limit.

Food... lots.

Movies... I need to get out more!
The six things I could never do without
My dog for one.

I guess I have five other choices.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends. Spending time with the dog. Avoiding my friends (I need time to relax too).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to go out and get something to eat for starters. We can take it from there.

You should email me to say hi.