Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoTugg

30 Hamilton, GA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a caring, open-minded, and outgoing person with a true passion for living life, day to day, to it's fullest.

I really enjoy travel and adventures. I'll try anything once and love to do new things. I'm very social and outgoing and prefer to spend my free time with friends or out meeting new people. I consider myself a hard worker and really like to have fun at the end of long work days. To relax, I love to spend my time reading, listening to music, and watching movies.

I'm looking for a man that really knows how to have fun and enjoy life. I can be very spontaneous and would love to meet someone just as into dropping everything and experiencing something new just for the sake of a good story. I enjoy living in a small town but still like being able to get out and travel or spend a weekend at the lake. Don't get me wrong though, I'd still love to meet someone who'd enjoy cooking a good meal together and cuddling up for a movie with a bottle of wine at the end of the day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot but when I'm not working my ass off, I believe in having fun out with my friends or traveling when I am able. Work hard play hard, ya know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and watch movies and tv shows. I can read almost anything and enjoy it. Same with movies, I am very open to all and just enjoy being swept away from reality while watching. I love attending burlesque shows, plays, and musicals. When I comes to food, I'm willing to try anything. The only thing I've encountered so far that I do night enjoy is tripe. I'll pass!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be found either grabbing drinks and dancing and general carousing with my friends at bars or cuddled up with a book, my computer, and Netflix.