Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mo_Xiao_ya

24 Kent, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm complicated :P I am what my friends would call the White Asian. I am a White American but I act more asian than anything else. I'm weird and funky and I like to have fun. I make friends easily and I love to talk. I can be a little flirty sometimes but I do have my priorities. I am in college and I live my life in my own way. I'm hard headed and strong willed. Like I said I'm complicated and believe me there is a lot more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently Studying Anthropology and Archaeology in college. I am learning Chinese Language and I want to some day go there and work. My education is the most important thing in my life, second is my family, and then friends. I want to do more with my life than the others in my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to think I am really good at... Singing, Drawing, Acting, and Writing. I can cook pretty well. Sewing and Kroshey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look a lot younger than I am. A lot of people say they notice my eyes a lot since they are multi colored. So really you tell me what you notice first :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read a lot of different types of books. Harry Potter, Memoirs of a Geisha, Vampire Academy, True Blood, A series of unfortunate Events, I read a lot of Mangas too.

Moves.... Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Sense and Senseability, Once Upon a Forest, The Dark Crystal, Labyrinth, Up, Avatar, Despicable Me, and a lot more. I really like horror movies and action. I just have to be in the mood for them. I really like musicals too and Japanese, Chinese, and Korean Movies.

I don't really get the chance to watch a lot of tv

I listen to more music than I could list honestly. I love country, eminem, k-pop, japanese music, Classical, rock, heavy metal and sooo much more.

I am a big girl and I love food. I love to cook and make delicious food for my friends and family. Healthy but tastes great. I cannot however eat oranges... it's weird.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Books
Music
Drawing Pad
Ipod Touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My homework, History, what I want to do with my life in the next 5 years, what housework i need to do, what I will do this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, maybe go out to a bar or something. Or having people come over for a little party or small get together. I love cooking for them and having nice wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy about my physical appearance. I get nervous about myself a lot... also I've got 7 piercings so far and more to come... I'm addicted to them :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're Asian. Want to make friends. Not arrogant or full of yourself. Like to hangout and have fun. Are okay with Drinking and Smoking because important people in my life do these things. If you enjoy art, literature, history, theatre, and watching movies.