Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MobileGeek

38 Oslo, Norway Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Social. Practical. Adventurous. Fun. Digital Nomad. Dancer.
Warning: I've been told that I'm addictive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Digital Nomads are the new free spirits.

I travel with carry on luggage where I want, when I want and how I want.

I value people and experiences over things; and I find stability in fluidity instead of hoping that nothing changes.

I'm answering questions like "if we got money out of US politics, where would the power flow to?" so we can design the future that we want to live in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm continuously figuring out what I want and pursuing it relentlessly in all areas of my life.

For example, here's what I'm looking for in relationships (I'm open to other ideas):

1) Someone that travels with me.
2) Someone that I visit regularly.
3) Someone that I visit next.

We're both busy people with lots of opportunity -if I don't think that we make sense together, I will respect our time and tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know if these are the first things, but my (totally unbiased) friends say they like me because:
* ...you smile and have twinkly smiley eyes.
* I feel invited to play along with you...
* ...You were honest about things people aren't always honest about...
* ...you were engaging and open, ... very curious but disarming. If that makes sense.

#LeastHumbleQuestionEver #BreakingJanteloven
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a geek. I do geek things like dancing, hiking and trying to change the world. I love understanding complex systems. My interest used to be in computer systems, now it's mostly social systems.

I spend a lot of time in the Lindy Hop, Blues, Digital Nomad and InfoSec communities, but this section is for passive entertainment, so here you go...

Game of thrones, how to train your dragon, snow crash, harry potter, lillehammer, dag, deadwood, firefly, walking dead, up in the air, Asimov foundation, How to win friends and influence people, Starship Troopers, Black Mirror, Game of Cards, Once, bunches of others.

But, it's way more fun to travel than watch other people have fun...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Making the world a little bit better.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dating as a Digital Nomad. Building my business. Wondering how to model influences in government.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What is this "typical" thing you are speaking of? And why wait until Friday to enjoy your life? Build happiness throughout your life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Either you can travel with me or you love your city and you'd like to have some fun when I visit.