Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Working on law school
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Okay), Latin (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm curious. That's really my driving trait. I like to find out about things. Pretty much anything, although I don't like to memorize sports statistics or reality show winners.

I'm in law school, working for a private firm, and I am way more complex than I can put in a few sentence fragments. Wait... no, no I'm not. I also host Trivia for... fun, mostly.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I'm finishing up with Law School. I'm planning on being a patent lawyer, because my undergrad was in physics and engineering.

Truly, though, I want to be a writer, in the long run.
I’m really good at
making cheesecake and remembering trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
the beard and the eyes. The eyes show you a glimpse of my soul, the beard a glimpse into my Irish heritage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Neil Gaiman's The Sandman, Book of the Five Rings, Ulysses, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Huckleberry Finn, I, Robot, Virgil's Aeneid, Don Quixote, Paradise Lost, Faust, Anna Karenina, Candide, Animal Farm, Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead... this list would really keep going.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Pulp Fiction, Caddyshack, The Shawshank Redemption, Alien, The Thing... again, this would be really long.

Shows: TV: Psych, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, The Middle, Supernatural, 30 Rock, The Office, The Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park... and those are just the ones that are getting renewed (some should not be).
Plays: Wicked, Assassins, Sweeney Todd, Book of Mormon, Avenue Q, Evita... Yeah, I like musicals. Sue me.

Music: Dropkick Murphys, Johnny Cash, Queen, Jimmy Buffett, Flogging Molly, pretty much anything, to be honest.

Food: Cheesecake, Ribs, Burritos, Unagi, All other Sushi, Korean, Lebanese, Chinese, Mexican, Indian, Thai.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet, Books, Music, My friends, Curiosity, and Hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the nature of humanity, also what I would do if a Zombie apocalypse occurred.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends, either at a bar, a club, or one of our apartments just hanging out and watching old movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I've a tendency to admit to too many private things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want someone to talk to, or someone to hang out with.

Actually, to make it easier to break the ice, message me if you have an answer to the following: If you were given the ability to stay young and healthy forever, would you?