Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Baltimore, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Special Diet
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Farsi, Portuguese (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a small Baltimore based company that supplies telecommunication solutions to utilities. I do the technical and implementation work with the long term goal of doing more sales.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am more of a "jack of all trades but master of none" type of a guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people say I have kind eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The One Straw Revolution by Masanobu Fukuoka, Gaia's Garden, Shadows in the Desert, Scientific American Mind, The Brazilian Sounds, Gabriela Clove and Cinnemon.

Now that my Portuguese is a little better, I exclusively watch Brasilian soap operas. My language abilities are very basic and as such I have a hard time watching anything with more depth. I could never watch a soap opera in English!

There were a few interesting and illuminating Brasilian soap operas which was a surprise. Globo (the Brasilian media power house) has done a great job of bringing to life the plight of victims of human trafficking, racial issues and women's rights issues.

Movies: The Gladiator, The Lord of The Rings. Anything funny, magical or involving large ancient armies. The last movie I saw (while flying to Costa Rica) that was reasonably funny was Going the Distance.

Shows: George Carlin, Bill Maher, The Wire, Modern Family and How I Met Your Mother.

Music: all kinds of Brasilian and Latin American music (I am neither Brasilian nor Hispanic)

Food: I pretty much eat anything other than plain white yogurt and plain feta cheese. Although I am a vegetarian, I do eat fish as well. Breakfast is my favorite meal to eat out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There is nothing I can't do without.

The things I care about or are important to me:

-Decent, caring people who have a positive impact in any way they can
-Ideas that have a positive impact
-Beach living close to the equator so it is always warm with a breeze
-Enlightening/illuminating conversations and experiences
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping! I prefer Saturday & Sunday mornings.