Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MobyDick84

29 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Henry.

I work as a Location scout for film/tv production, which can be fun given the right gig but exhausting. Yet through it, I have met some amazingly talented people in the field who are helping me bring my own production company to the public. It is extremely exhausting work, one that is both rewarding and soul-crushing at the same time. When people ask, I always tell them "I wouldn't wish my life on my worst enemies but I wouldn't trade it in either."

When I'm not working (on either my own projects or professional gigs) I love to get out as much as I can. It may be going to new art exhibits, classic film screenings, traveling to places both domestic and abroad and/or general sticking-it-to-the-man antics. At home, I'm either watching movies (huge film buff), alternating between non-fiction and fiction books. Basically it feels like I'm writing what most write
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- trying to relive Axl Rose highlights
- and of-course pursuing a career in a high competitive, grueling and fun(?) industry
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- finding out about obscure movies, renting/buying them, and finding at least 1 redeeming quality.

- taking over the world... in my spare time

- being a jukebox hero

- making coffee
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile (which ranges from wry to shit-eating)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) The Road, Fargo Rock City, White Line Fever, On the Road, Moby Dick, Get in the Van, Junkie, Hemingway short stories

(b) Stagecoach, The Thing, Mario Bava, The Searchers, the films of Alejandro Jordorowosky , John Waters, Taxi Driver, The Indiana Jones Trilogy, John Carpenter, The Man with No Name trilogy, The Wild Bunch, Samurai Rebellion, Videodrome, Coffy, Coen Brothers movies

(c) Clutch, High on Fire, Wu-tang Clan, Nick Cave, James Brown, Tom Petty, MF Doom, Black Sabbath, the Misfits, The Clash, Black Keys, White Stripes, Skip James, Mike Patton,

(d) all (but I love southern BBQ and Thai)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my dog
2. my camera
3. my bass
4. my film editing suite
5. my dvd collection
6. my ability to finish top 6 lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
taking over the world....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, working, watching movies, going to concerts
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a large tattoo based on one of my favorite books (the hint is in the screen-name)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can join in on the shenanigans and bring your own devil-may-care attitude.

Most important, someone who is comfortable in their own skin, who can rock their own style, and has a killer laugh