Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MochiAndGames

30 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am usually up to something, whether its hanging out with friends playing board games or going outdoors to a hike or browsing farmer's market. I'm a bit shy when in big groups, but warm up in small settings or with my friends. I like baking desserts for my friends and coworkers, so I hope you might have a favorite dessert that I can make. Cooking, I can do, but just not very good at it :) When I'm relaxing, I can be found reading fiction books, watching anime, read manga, playing video games. I like trying out new things and am usually willing to dabble in activities, such as salsa and rock climbing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working currently as a software engineer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people and helping out my friends. I'll tell my friends the truth that they need to hear :-p. I am pretty good at organizing/hosting gatherings.I'm competitive in board games, but won't be a bad sport unless you win like three times in a row.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice I'm Asian and I wear glasses. I think I'm sometimes a bit sarcastic in the beginning :-p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The KingKiller Chronicles, Dragonlance series, Piers Anthony.
Shows: Castle, Suits, White Collar
Anime: Yu Yu Hakusho, Bleach, Hellsing, Trigun, Howl's Moving Castle
Manga: Fairy Tail, Ranma 1/2, Claymore
Food: Japanese, Chinese, Steak(YUM) Almost everything except cheesy food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer, friends, laughter, adventure, family, goood food!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or at home chilling
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you want to just message first for a while to get some basic understanding about each other :)
- and no, not interested in one night stands (if the people who are interested in that read this far)