Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mocosa_taco

31 F San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I prefer to be in jeans and a t-shirt than dressed up in heels. I wear very little makeup, and take less than 20 minutes to get ready for the day.

I have an addiction to collecting kitchen gadgets and mixing bowls. I get giddy in the kitchenware sections of department stores, and I just spent another $20 on a collection of spices and salts. I can't help myself. I might need to seek professional help.

I'm an ENTJ if that matters to you.

I LOVE museums. Especially science museums with hands on displays.

Serious Stuff:

I'm looking for a long term relationship with a man of good character. Someone who wants to be present in my life, and I in theirs. I want someone I can be equals with.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing the working for a living thing with an aeronautics company. With my free time I volunteer for the local NPR substation. I occasionally tinker around with plants.

I'm also teaching myself to play the banjo.
I’m really good at
Cooking, sleeping, being a friend and listener, driving the speed limit, spacial recognition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh a lot, and have an odd sense of humor. Maybe my hair or glasses. I think I have a pretty good handshake too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Laurie Notaro, Shirley Jackson, or David Sedaris. I also enjoy the Encyclopedia. I really should read more.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, The Virgin Suicides, Forrest Gump, Fried Green Tomatoes, The Science of Sleep, RomComs & anything by Pixar.

Music: The Eagles, Jim Croche, Jimmy Buffet, Paul Simon, Southern Culture on The Skids, Toadies, Blue October, Brandi Carlisle, Moody Blues, CCR, Queen, George Strait, Alan Jackson, Garth Brooks.

Food: I eat anything and everything. If I haven't had it I'm willing to try it. The only thing I've found completely disgusting was escargot. It tastes like used cat litter smells. I LOVE BACON.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve my quality of life. New recipes I want to try. How to change up my decor, and do a room makeover on the cheap. Ways to keep my crazy dogs entertained.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with a friend, or relaxing at home watching movies. The dogs always want to watch Marley & Me or Beethoven, but I usually veto that. Opposable thumbs and all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry pretty easily during emotional scenes in movies. I hate crying in public, so if it looks like a movie is going to be an emotional one I'll wait till it's on Netflix so I can watch it at home.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking for someone to sing cheesy 80's love ballads with.
If you want to have fun and be yourself.
If you know what you're looking for.
Why do fish always sing off key? Because you can't tuna fish!
If you laughed, then message me.