Modas43
47 London, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Modas43
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a stylish, confident and smart lady. I love to socialise and travel and like nothing better than meeting new people and having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a full time Programme and Project Manager. However my passion lies in helping others to achieve their goals through coaching and I am a part time coach, helping people with various life goals.
I’m really good at
Listening, being a mother and good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my style, my hair......it's pretty red!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - Their eyes were watching God by Zora Neale Hurston
Movie - Memento
Shows - Revenge, Big Bang theory, Nikita
Music - I have eclectic tastes but love Prince, Public Enemy, Frank Ocean, Chrisette Michelle, Fall Out Boy, Charles Mingus, Thelonius Monk, Nas........ I could go on forever
Food - cous cous.....it goes with most things.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my family & friends, my passport, books, laughter and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life's purpose and how I can be the best person I can be. I also think a lot about new ways to have fun because life is short and needs to be lived fully.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my daughter or having fun with the girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing yet. We'll talk when I get to know you better,
You should message me if
You would like to meet someone who wants to meet new people and build lasting relationships whether that be friendships or romantic relationships. Also message me if you just want to chill out and have fun with a woman on a mission to have fun this year.
More