Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 F Cypress, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Very often
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some may know "me" already...most likely, you're in Austin then...

Those who don't and are in Houston...I'm looking for drinking buddies and adventure partners. Nothing if you're looking for a friend you can kiss, I'm not her.

I'm just a friend.
What I’m doing with my life
No one is going to see this...but I just finished my first REAL business plan and knowing my goals, planning against last year's feels so empowering. I'm really glad that I can still learn and grow and make an impact. Anyway...back to the normal profile...

I love my job. If you don't like "the man" or "corporations" and don't know about the company I work for, don't bother. When I say I love my job I mean it....and it makes me feisty. I don't down-talk your respectful.

Aside from that, working on my side-aspirations (I can discuss later) and art. Currently I make jewelry and paint. In the past I've done photography, drawing, etching, and other crafts.
I’m really good at
Painting, some photography, making jewelry, making a cappuccino ;) Smiling, drafting up documents for world peace that never come to life because of practicality, cooking, tasting and identifying food/drinks, drinking wine...and things not to be named here. Kissing...Kissing is a definite plus...and I'll stop there.

Oh, and the perfect omelette...
The first things people usually notice about me
New report showing during times of recession/hardship, men prefer "women with more meat on their bones" your heart out ;)

Welp, I'm a larger girl, but just look at the photos and you'll see. If you can get past that...My eyes and smile. If I find you interesting you'll notice the sparkle in my eyes and be captivated by my smile.

Or...maybe that I'm crazy. ;)

If I have a sip of wine or think of something silly or face gets pink. Oh..there, just happened, how embarrassing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: His Dark Materials, Harry Potter, To Kill A Mockingbird, 1984, The Great Gatsby, Pride and Prejudice, The Wind in the Willows, Gulliver's Travels, Kaffir Boy, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Fahrenheit 451 (RIP Ray Bradbury...), The God Delusion, Their Eyes Were Watching God, Huck Finn, God is not Great.

*if you put the Bible..honey, you've gone way to far with this profile, just walk away*

Movies: Oh man...way too many to mention...
But I couldn't resist mentioning this one: Beasts of the Southern Wild
And I'm in a blow-shit-up mood...and Bruce Willis is king...RED is very under-rated...For shame people, for shame.

Shows: The Daily Show, Big Bang Theory, The Colbert Report, Rachel Maddow Show, SNL, So You Think You Can Dance etc

Music: I'm very open
Currently, gotye, tv in the radio, kanye, goldfrap, grizzly bear, sleigh bells, lady gaga, bowie, and el-p...I have music 'moods', this would be a current one.

Food: I am a foodie with little boundaries but have cooked for many dietary restrictions lol...
The six things I could never do without
flip flops, my purse (I instantly get 8+ items in there so ha), my friends, wine, dancing, breathing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If you could time-travel back to one time or moment, where/when would you go?

Can I really make the leap to vegetarian....

Why do men love to send pictures of their dicks? This is a fascinating trend that I don't understand...
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a "typical" Friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like when Staff Robot meows at me or tells me it loves me.
I don't like when it tells me 18% of users believe trees have souls...ugh.

When I get lonely I sleep on the couch

I regret cutting my hair short. And will always regret it until it is 3 feet long again.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if

You want to teach me how to dance, or come with me to learn

I've learned to be happy with myself...and I think I'm if you want to come along for the ride, yea, maybe, but don't expect control...and don't expect me to miss you :)

If you fall into any of my categories, want a new friend, want a pen pal, want quiet company on the couch while watching the news, promise you wont fall for me, want to discover new things to do in the city, don't put too much interest in *me* going hiking...I like being outside...but I don't want to sweat with you...unless it's a different activity :)

If you're an atheist or agnostic trying to expand your circle :)