Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ModernCaveman3

35 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from Louisiana, spent 7 years in Los Angeles and I'm now in New York and loving every minute of it. I like to keep my schedule full and it consists of shooting, retouching, laying in the park, biking, yoga and brazilian jiu jitsu... always trying to become the perfect balance of an athlete and an artist.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an artist and a photographer currently working a sales job while building my new york clientele.. I also enjoy the outdoors, jiu jitsu, yoga, and running. I am mostly spending my time trying to improve myself as well as those around me.

Currently in search of a beautiful woman both inside and out.. One that is super sexy with but not overly girly. Im looking for the kind of girl that does not mind going camping but i could also take to a cocktail party. The kind of girl that I would run into with a bike and a yoga mat, a natural beauty with or without makeup. I am open to blonds but have favored brunettes with blue eyes in the past.

I am an Aspiring vegan, but i love burgers too much!!
I’m really good at
working hard and resting hard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to eat well. I eat lots of whole grains, fruits, and vegetables.

I love watching new mind bending documentaries like: project NIM, why we fight, zeitgeist the movie, transcendent man, man on wire..

favorite movie of last year: Beasts of the Southern Wild

i love super hero movies

books: Magus of Java, ageless body timeless mind-deepak, the power of now, a new earth-eckhart tolle, allan watts, the china study, a fighters mind, moonwalking with einstein, the alchemist, Talent is overrated, bringing down the house. Im kind of a self Improvement nerd.
The six things I could never do without
water, Bodhi (my dog), art, camera, burgers, laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
too tired and hung over from thursday night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy stimulating conversations and life in general.