Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoeKawsi

26 Santa Clara, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi everyone , my name is Moe. I live in San jose (near campbell). I work and go to school. I love meeting new people and have fun.
I work full time and go to school. I am also a volunteer teacher in a Sunday school
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The serious part of my life!
I am focusing on my academic life right now. I am working on my degree for International Business and a minor in Political Science. Then i will apply for a master's degree in Econ.
The fun part of my life!
I like everything that includes having a good time. Anything new and fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. I actually love to listen. If I was asked to change my major. I would go to psychology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! I am always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not into reading books. I actually hate reading books. however, I love reading articles about random things. I rather know a little bit about everything than I know everything about only ONE thing!
I love music, I dont have a particle gender. I love some of everything.
I also love Greek food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I get to my plans.
AND of course, how to be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not sure what will happen. Every night in every week has a different story and plan. I could be home watching tv. I could be out partying. I could be cooking! I never know! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested!