Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoeOfTheWest

25 M Albany, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bay born and raised. Just a man trying to be a gentleman. I play board games and Role-playing games. I also enjoy working out. I love working in groups.

I've been called a pretty nice guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up School, working to pay for it, working out, and trying to be bold.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Situational awareness, listening, diffusing situations, instant recall, teamwork and getting people pumped for things like life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my nationality is vague and that my California accent is perfect. Then how touching and high-five oriented I am. GET PUMPED.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Letters From the Earth, Zen and the Art of Archery, Star-ship Troopers, The Art of War, and Azu Manga Diaoh

Seven Samurai, O Brother Where Art Thou, Hot Fuzz, Miyazaki, Man on Fire, Collateral, Pacific Rim, Tropic Thunder and The Grand Budapest Hotel.

The Wire, Rome, FLCL (Fooly Cooly/Furi Kuri) and not much else. Haven't watched much.

Frank Sinatra, DM Dokuro, Kap Slap, Mozart and Nobuo Uematsu who I am so jealous of.

Curry , a good sandwich, a good salad, Broccoli, Beef Jerky, and General Tsao's Chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Music
A good pair of shoes
Podcasts
My best mates
Pleasant conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Humans. Economics and humans.
Machines and different implementations.
Transhumanism.
What is it to be feminist?
Things that would be fun to learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Putting in work via combination of lifting and getting paid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no tattoos but I have plans. I have no piercings and I have no plans for them.
I have been to Kansas and I liked it.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more.

If you would like to have and share experiences with someone.

Or if you just want to have a pint and a flirt.