Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Moemntm

37 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Seattle, but since high school I have more or less been on the move, living and working either abroad or across the US. Among other things, I've back-packed around the world, bartended on a paddlewheel boat on the Mississippi, worked as a cruise-line photographer in the Mediterranean and led expeditions in South America.

Now I have settled back down in Seattle. Though I'm putting some roots down, I will never lose my sense of adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at an organization that promotes Washington Tourism. Lately I've been doing a lot of bicycling and playing sports. I just participated in my first Ski-to-Sea, I'm contemplating a full triathlon this summer, and I'm learning to play the ukulele!
I’m really good at
I'm good at having a good time no matter where I go and what I do. I'm not sure if this is a skill, but I think it's an important attribute.

When I lived in Ecuador I learned to become a below-average salsa dancer which made me an above average salsa dancer when I came home!

I like to think I'm a decent writer. It's one of my hobbies and I've written a couple of novels that one day I would like to get published.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would love to say it's my dashing good-looks and award winning personality, but I don't know... you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything historical fiction, but three of my favorites are: Sometimes a Great Notion, Shantaram, and Shadow of the Wind.

Movies: This one can change day to day, but three I can think of right now are 12 Monkeys, Shawshank Redemption, Indiana Jones.

We don't have cable at my house, but I do watch some TV shows on the computer. A few favorites are Arrested Development, Breaking Bad and Game Of Thrones.

My music tastes trend towards folk, blues, bluegrass and rock. Lately, my favorite non-live musical experience has been listening to Preachin' the Blues on Sunday mornings while making breakfast.

I love food of all sorts... as long as there are no beets involved.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, laughter, books, curiosity, my passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my house. Also, lately, I've been spending a lot of time thinking about how to make old blues songs work on a ukulele.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am typically out with friends. I only rarely go out to clubs these days, but I do enjoying having a quiet beverage or two with my people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have plenty of scandalous and salacious stories from my past, but you'll have to get to know me before I share them with you...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you are happy and positive with a quick and easy smile. You should message me if you find yourself hilarious, even when others don't. You should message me if you look at the world and see endless possibilities...