Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Stockton, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 16
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I often go out of my way to crack a pun or make a stupid joke. Trolling is all in good fun between friends, right?

I love talking and exchanging thoughts with others.

I think and philosophize often.

I love listening to music.

I really appreciate it when others use proper spelling and grammar. That's not a requirement for potential dates, but it certainly doesn't hurt. ;)

I love me some Nintendo games, both retro and modern. MOTHER/Earthbound, Metroid, Mario, and Smash Bros are some of my favorite franchises.

I love nothing better than an excellent meal shared with an interesting friend.

I don't eat meat because I'm concerned about global warming and the degradation of our environment. I'm not weird about it though! Let me make you some homemade vegetarian food to convince you how wonderful meatless diets can be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a music performance major at University of the Pacific. I graduate in May and am looking forward to graduate school. I feel inexorably drawn to Portland.

Saxophone is my main instrument. I also play clarinet and I'm learning how to play piano, flute, and bassoon. I would love to play in an orchestra professionally or teach saxophone at a conservatory someday. I would love to study music/cooking in France.

Culinary school may be somewhere in my future as well; one of my dreams has always been to work in a fancy restaurant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trolling, making music, home cooking, Smash Bros, being rational, thinking, living cheaply/finding deals, biking, running, lifting and ignoring the Oxford comma.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my eyes or my huge lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Alice in Wonderland, The Scarlet Letter, Great Expectations, The Great Gatsby, and Harry Potter.

TV: Arrested Development, Adventure Time, Cowboy Bebop, Parks & Recreation, Portlandia

Music: Bach, Stravinsky, Debussy, Philip Glass, Steve Reich, Miles Davis, Dave Brubeck, John Coltrane, Ella Fitzgerald, Jobim, Cannonball Adderly, Sonny Stitt, Sufjan Stevens, Beach House

Food: If it's made of plants, I'll probably eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- lemon water
- sassy fat black women
- high-speed blenders
- Reddit
- Adventure Time
- saxophones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal, the future, aesthetics, love, society and culture, history, food, music, and video games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either practicing or hanging out with my friends. Sometimes both at the same time....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a lot more introverted than I let on. I like going out and meeting people but it wears on me after a while.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You play an instrument! Or if you're wondering how I get my protein! Or if you like to cuddle! Or if you like music that is not awful Top 40 shit! Or if you are a cat person! Or if you like to eat! Or maybe if you think I'm interesting or something...