Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MofoMagic

22 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Indonesian (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in India, grew up in CT, and graduated from CU last year with a finance degree. I've been fortunate enough to meet a lot of awesome people and embark on some crazy adventures along the way :) I love the ocean. Some of my funnest memories include drinking and relaxing on the beaches in the Caribbean or fishing off the rocks on the coastline in Indonesia. But after moving to Colorado, I've also learned to appreciate the mountains.

Overall, I'm pretty extroverted (maybe too much sometimes). I love laughing and love having fun. I also work hard and am pretty serious about school and my career. Right now I'm working and taking classes at CSU - just moved back to Fort Collins! If you think we'd have fun getting a beer, getting dinner, going out or doing whatever, message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school by day, rescuing kittens and fighting evil by night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
TOO MANY TO LIST.

haha but really answering this question would feel like i'm boasting - I guess I'll let others be the judge!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my name? But honestly probably everything about me - I'm very unlike the average Coloradoan.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really too difficult to answer and definitely changes with my mood! But I'll take a shot at it.

Books: The Encheiridion, Anthem, The Decameron (definitely let me know if you have read any of these books! I have hardly met anyone that has read them!)

Movies: Django Unchained, The Shawshank Redemption, Monsters Inc.

Artists: Pretty Lights, Wu-Tang, The Doors

Food: Sushi, Beer, Chicken Parm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some things that are important to me in no particular order:

Family, Friends, Sports, Success, Working out, Spirituality, Love, Respect, Pride, Self-Evaluation, Conscientiousness, Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Who doesn't?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely hittin' the town with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd have fun getting a beer or going to the gym or whatever - I enjoy good conversation!