Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Stockton, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 24, 2013
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending College at csu stanislaus! And working a lumpy job in Stockton..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sports ( I could have a year long conversation about my favorite teams, especially the 49ers) haha. I do like to read, my favorite trilogy is The Lord of the rings or some tom Clancy books (RIP). I am a very passionate person in life and work hard in school so I can land a good job and make some serious scrilla. (Boss)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
4)a woman
5)red meat haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where My college degree will end up taking me in life, the kind of woman I will spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With the boys boozin, Visiting family, watching a movie, traveling, or just sitting on my lumpy ass studying. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My biggest hate on this planet is unfaithful people. Whether it be friends or relationships you don't hurt eachother and you remain by people's side. Period
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an awesome personality. And are interested