Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MohaWSUMoha

26 Pullman, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm studying " Electrical Engineering " at WSU. It is the third year for me . I was studying at UF " University of Florida " before I came to Pullman. I spent two years in FL " the life there is AWESOME :) " .
respecting other peoples' faith and thinking is important for me.
I always wish for all people the best :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now I'm student at WSU
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well , I'm really good playing soccer :P and a lot of things too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A nice person who respects every body .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
wait me soon to do this part :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- my wallet :P
2- my phone
3- internet
4- my keys ( apt + car )
5- Friends
6- sleeping :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well , usually go out with my friends . sometimes traveling around or going to watch movies or shopping or club . It depends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know actually :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
simply " new friends " is a beautiful thing :) . send me a message if you are interesting :)
Thanks
Best wishes for you all

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done