Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mohit86

28 M Encino, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person, laid back, I like movies, going bowling, the beach, being with someone who likes to find happiness in simple things. I can be outgoing or stay at home and catch up on shows. Family is important to me, and I like making new friends so send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the entertainmet industry. I love the industry I'm in, entertaining people is amazing by way of movies and TV shows, telling a story visually and through sound design which leaves you with a great impression when you leave the theater or your couch :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, my goofiness says it all. I like to help people, I tend to put others first before me. I'm good at my job as a sound designer, so I try and do an awesome job of making the best sound design for a film.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My firm handshake. Usually a sign of trust, hint hint* and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Life of Pi, Kite runner, Musicals, Movies like Up in the air, Now you see me, bollywood films. Music anything besides metal. Love all kinds of food, love indian food of course!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, family, my sound equipment, awesome food, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a thinker but I am practical, I think about life, future, and am focused on my career and I think about my family a lot and spend as much time as I can with them as they live far away.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late sometimes or out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read about me, message me if you want to hang out, go on a date, get to know each other better. I'm looking for a long term or short term.