Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MojoBlojo

24 M Greenwood, IN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there! I was born in England, but I've lived in America since I was 9. I'm in school, learning Character Animation. Art has always been my primary passion in life, but I also love science, literature, lifting weights, and all kinds of other things!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm in a bit of a rough patch, but doing my best to stay positive. I'm going to art school, have a part time job, and am trying desperately to move out of Indiana ASAP ;)
I’m really good at
Drawing, making cartoons, lifting weights, playing bass guitar, solving riddles, making a fool out of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my hair, and my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love way too many books to list here, but as far as genres go, I'm particularly fond of dystopian novels and mysteries. Reading has always been a huge part of my life.

I usually watch comedy and action movies. I have a decent Kung Fu movie collection.

I don't always watch TV, but when I do, I prefer It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Futurama, South Park, Archer, and Regular Show. I also enjoy some British programs, such as Misfits, QI, Doctor Who, and Nevermind the Buzzcocks.

My music tastes are really eclectic. I listen to classical music, electronica (DnB, dubstep, house), alternative rock, hip hop and R&B, and even a LITTLE bit of country.

I don't eat red meat, and I'm not a big fan of seafood. Besides that, I try to eat as healthy as I can. No fast food or junk food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. Exercise
3. Video games
4. My drawing equipment
5. My bass
6. My computer/internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be 5 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking or relaxing after a long, exhausting week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to do musical theater back in high school, singing on stage in front of an audience. I was so much into it, that I was actually considering majoring in it before I came to college!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you just want to talk. I don't check my profile very often, but if you send me a message, chances are I'll reply =D