Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MojoDaddy

39 Newport News, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, where can I begin to tell you more about myself??

I started martial arts training at 12. After high school, I join the Army to become a paratrooper. My duty station was in Northern Italy. It was the 1/509th - a tough hardcore unit that specialized in mountain warfare. After my time in the Army I started college to earn my BS degree in Physics. I now work as an engineer dealing with stealth technologies for a major defense contractor.

I stay fit and enjoy many things such as rock climbing, martial arts, good coffee and conversation, doing home projects, travel shopping, etc. I am enjoying the continuing development of my spirituality and trying to be a better more loving person; something which seems to manifest for a man at my age.

I enjoy the flow of a good relationship the intense exchange of energy and at other times the peaceful shared tenderness of just being in each other’s company. I have experienced quite a bit in my years and I enjoy sharing my knowledge with like-minded people. I have been described as a renaissance man; confident in his masculinity with interest in psychology, science, and art, to name a few. I hold true the belief that a real man is willing to sweat blood to ensure the pleasures of his one and only. Plus, I’m the greatest at giving foot massages & bubble baths.

I am Intense, Loving, and Tough
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel and teach self-defense as a non-profit passion. Learning more about my spiritual side and doing home improvements.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Home projects, traveling, problem solving, washing Long hair
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Iron man, The Fountain, Secretary,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested.