Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MojoElliott13

38 Strongsville, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a romantic gentleman with an edgy looking exterior. Best of both worlds, right? Doors will open before you and you will always feel loved and respected (otherwise my mother would smack me upside the head). LOL. Just kidding. I do it because it's just the right thing to do. Women are special and should be treated as such. I'm also affectionate and love leaving little love notes for my partner so she knows I'm always thinking of her. I can't stand cheaters. I've been the victim of a cheater and I would never put anyone through what I went through. It's a HORRIBLE feeling. Honesty is a big deal. Lying never gets you anywhere but worse off in the end and it stains your soul. I'm also looking for friends to hang with if that's all you're looking for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at singing, dancing and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing usually noticed about me is my shaved head. How can you not notice it. Shinny (LOL)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love almost all types of music. It just makes me feel good. I like to read fantasy novels. They're just great stories with great characters. I like fantasy, science fiction, action, superhero and comedy movies. I will go to a romantic movie with my partner though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My health.
2. My two beautiful little daughters. They're precious to me.
3. My phone
4. Food, water and oxygen (I mean who could live without them?).
5. My best friend. He's my rock and sounding board.
6. Passion for life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children. They're a blessing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually go out with my best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything. I'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be treated right.