Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mokuji

33 M Topeka, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Irish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back, determined techie. I like anime, and I've been told I have eclectic taste in music. I have a great job that I love and am very good at. I'm a great listener, I like hearing what people have to say and would love to hear what you have to say.

I'm on here looking for whatever comes along. My only unfulfilled goal in life is to have a family, so if your looking for something serious you must want the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking each day as it comes, seeing what life has to throw at me, and shrugging off the small stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, games and relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Wheel of Time series, the Shannara series, The Sword of Truth series, and the Dragonlance series.

Movies: The Aliens and Predator movies, Serenity, Crank, The Dark Crystal, and pretty much any sci fi and fantasy.

Music: Gorillaz, Korn, System of a Down, Maximum The Hormone, Disturbed, Metallica, and to many others to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, my computer, my books, my friends, family, and cable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working from home, trying to catch up on the never-ending, or playing games with friends (usually poker).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open so too many things come to mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone that can make you think of things from a different perspective.