Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Moldovan_Prince

32 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun. Inquisitive. Musical. Driven. Social. Flirty. Hopeful. Sexual. Political.

I love going out for dinner and drinks, travel, and staying active. Guys who are interested in finding a companion for these activities should inquire within.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully, going out with a handsome bachelor sometime soon!

I spend my free time watching TV on Netflix with my cat, at the gym, or out with friends at bars where everyone knows my name.

Finishing up my PhD in grad school. I research labor market inequality and workplace dynamics. I also teach the undergrads.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to my cat about his many problems and holding my liquor. I'm also really good at sticking with plans and texting people back - I know, shocking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am conflicted about whether this makes me a nerd or a professional tool, but I read a lot of journal articles in my field.

I do love George R. R. Martin's "A Song of Ice and Fire" series. Also was a big fan of Pullman's "His Dark Materials". Sometimes I just want a low maintenance read like Dean Koontz.

Music: Killers, Muse and video game soundtracks. Beep boop!

Food: Clam chowder. Yeah, not the sexiest, but damn delicious.

TV: Honestly, one of my favorite parts of my day is sitting down to dinner and watching an episode or two on Netflix or Hulu. Shows include, Buffy, Angel, 24, Lost, Dexter, The Amazing Race, Parks and Rec., 30 Rock, The Office, Tudors, Supernatural, Breaking Bad, Weeds, The Wire, Desperate Housewives, and lots of others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Strong friendships
The Cat
Buffy
my iPhone
a generally flexible work schedule
twilight (as in the time that follows sunset)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The final boss track that would accompany me in a video game fight. Shallow things. Deep things. Social inequality.

Finding that guy who will explore the world with me at home and abroad. Cheesy, but true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bribing my cat with extra snacks as I sneak out the door. Wondering why I didn't accomplish more with my week :)

Let's make different plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have satin zebra-print bedding. Come see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what we see and you think we'd have chemistry.