Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Waynesville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This space left intentionally blank.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a Unix SysAdmin to pay for my hobbies: gaming, hanging out with friends, drumming, reading, cars, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Annoying people by drumming on anything and everything that resonates; I try to keep it to a minimum when I first meet someone, but if a good song comes on I can't be held accountable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my beard. Maybe my facial expressions when I'm thinking. You'll just have to tell me what you think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fan of creativity and intelligence; anything that stimulates my imagination. I watch a decent amount of Anime and recently got into comics(usually indie).

Anything I can jam to. Seriously, rock/funk/hip hop/pop/classical, the hardest part is usually finding new music.

Italian, Indian, Tex-Mex, Thai, Mexican, Chinese, etc.
I like variety, but have a long-standing hatred of seafood I'm working through. I do enjoy the occasional shrimp though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Understanding
2. Wondering
3. Friends
4. Alone Time
5. Good Music
6. Something to drum on (Never a problem)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's more important: changing the world or my personal happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Any number of things, but probably relaxing after work with vidja games, movie, or working on my cars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had this profile for a while now, but hardly strike up conversations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.