Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MolineIL309

32 M Moline, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey girls, I'm Scott. I'm a 28 year old accountant, working for the family business in Moline. I have lived in Moline my entire life and have really grown to love the area. I graduated from Western Illinois University - Quad Cities in 2004.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job working close with my parents. I absolutely love it! I spend my nights hanging out with good friends or doing things around my house. I'm very happy with where my life is right now, having as much fun as possible while i'm still young. Still not exactly sure where all of this will lead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baseball and softball are my most favorite things to do. I'm also really good at ping-pong, trivia, and being a trustworthy friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile, then my awesome personality, I hope!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I never seem to have much time or interest to read books. However, movies and music are a different story. I like all kinds of movies, but especially comedies or "smart-thrillers". My taste in music changes constantly. I'm always trying to enjoy as much variety as possible. My favorite food would have to be steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my own home, my friends, my phone, my car, and my MP3 collection (music).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wow, I think about all kinds of different things, but who doesn't? I would say most of the time I am either thinking about trying to keep everything in my life balanced and organized, or how to improve myself even more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Celebrating the new weekend with friends. I was playing softball Friday nights over the summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha, umm... I love watching Jeopardy! Haha. For anything more private you'll have to ask, hehe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun, nice girl that likes what she's read so far. :-)