Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mollweide

39 M Queanbeyan, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start? I'm originally from North America (originally Canada, but I've spent enough time traveling that I'm a bit of a mutt...). I've been a lot of interesting places, and seen a lot of things, but I'm finally reaching the stage where I'm ready to settle down for a bit. I'm not going to be the one going out for a big night of dancing, partying or binge drinking. But if you're looking for someone thoughtful, and a bit more laid-back - then I might be the one you're looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional marine biologist. Living in Canberra. Yes, really. No, I don't work with dolphins...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, troubleshooting computers, dispensing sage advice (or so I'm told).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can hold an intelligent conversation. I know a fair bit about a wide range of topics, and can stitch together ideas from very different sources. That being said, I haven't had a lot of exposure to the artsy/creative side of things. Other than that, people tend to think I lift weights. I have that body type, but it's just the way I am...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I might as well get this out of the way early. My tastes tend towards 'geekish' (e.g. sci-fi, fantasy), but I do like to think I've mellowed in my old(er) age. I'm pretty much open to anything, and will try (almost) anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My one-eyed cat - traveling - books - and hmmm ... I'll have to think about it. I tend to travel light.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything? How about how genes, languages and internet cat photos are alike? Where to travel to next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down from a busy week, but if there was someone to do things with, who knows?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been warned about posting things on the Interwebs!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As for what I'm looking for - probably the most important thing is someone who is playful, curious, and genuinely interested in figuring things out. I seem to get along really well with professionals (doctors/lawyers/etc.), maybe because I have a strong logical bent from spending a lot of time in science (though I can also appreciate being out-and-out strange and crazy from time to time!). Who knows though? Maybe someone creative might be the perfect fit. I just never run into them in my circles! If you're handy with computers (or like people who are), that will be a huge plus...