Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MollyRose2u2

22 F Greer, SC

My Details

Last Online
May 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
~ My name is Molly.
~ I am expecting my baby boy on 4/20/14. :)
~ I am engaged to a great man that I met on here (I keep this to read old messages between us and make new friends so please don't message me about dating or sex)
~ I just moved to back to South Carolina in June 2013, after spending a year in Cleveland GA with him. Before that 2 years in Greer SC, and Florida before that!
~ I love the mountains, beach,and down to Falls Park in Greenville SC.
~ I rode horses for 8 years in florida, and looking for a place to ride up here.
~ I am going to school for Captive wildlife Care and Education, I want my own animal sanctuary. I hope to help abused elephants.
~ I have 2 dogs, gabby my 12 year old yellow lab, and coco my 7 year old chocolate lab mix. My dog are like my kids.
~ I love music, everything from Shinedown and Maroon 5 to the Zombies, and elton john.
~ I love to travel, went to London for the first time in May of 2012 with my best friend to see the zombies. I loved it, and plan on going back soon!
~ I work for dominos pizza. I have done everything from insider to driver. Currently I am a full time driver, and close 3-4 days a week. Getting home between 12-1:30 usually. So I am a definite night owl. Don't usually get to sleep till around 6 or 7 AM. And wake up sometime after noon. So mornings are very much not my thing at all.

"The purity of a person's heart can be quickly measured by how they regard animals"
What I’m doing with my life
Majoring In captive wildlife care and education, and plan to have an elephant sanctuary specializing in abused elephants.
I’m really good at
Riding horses, anything with animals, listening to music, dancing like a dork, singing badly, amazing driver, master navigator, explorer, cuddler.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, hair, butt, boobs, sarcasum lol you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- fifty shades of grey, black dagger brotherhood

Movies- classic Disney, phantom of the opera, 300, the ugly truth, and comedy specials.

Music- Shinedown, fun, maroon 5, halestorm, Elton John, the zombies, and even the backstreet boys

Shows- Jon stewart, big bang theory, Gilmore girls, south park, tosh.O, nurse Jackie
The six things I could never do without
~ My family -my mom and my dogs
~ Elephants
~ Music
~ My car because it is my freedom to do what I want when I want - also helps with delivering pizza
~ My best friend
~ A bowl of Kush after a long night to mellow before bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds with my career? How I can make the lives of animals better?
On a typical Friday night I am
Plethora of possibilities - probably working but could be, hanging out with my buddies, playing magic, watching Netflix, cuddling, hanging out at the tavern, am in sc visiting my mom, cuddled up with a book, bowling, concert, or stargazing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been through a lot in my life, everything from abandonment, rape, abusive relationships, more rape, and have even been in a wheelchair for 6 months. Then the blood clot at 19, yet somehow I don't regret that any of it happened, infact I'm greatful because all of those experiences made me the strong woman I am today.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want an awesome friend :)

(I am engaged if you message me about dating it will show you didn't read my profile and are just trolling for pussy so please don't waste my time)